ASA-facebook

Team

Our team is built on the principles of constant improvement and the appreciation of the talents of each individual. Our lawyers dedicate themselves to the pursuit of excellence and overcoming challenges in order to provide reliable, innovative and efficient legal solutions for our clients.

Partners

Lawyers

Consultants

Interns

Luiza Dorleto Santos

Human Resources

luiza.dorleto@aroeirasalles.com

Laura Batista Rocha Silva

Law intern

laura.batista@aroeirasalles.com

Maria Eduarda Dorjó Esteves

Law intern

maria.dorjo@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriel Damianovich

Law intern

gabriel.damianovich@aroeirasalles.com

Nathalia Carvalho Figueiredo

Law intern

nathalia.figueiredo@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriel Henrique Faria Perdigão Silva

Law intern

gabriel.perdigao@aroeirasalles.com

Marina de Souza Pompermayer

Law intern

marina.pompermayer@aroeirasalles.com

Julia Bahia de Araújo Cirne

Law intern

julia.cirne@aroeirasalles.com

Ellen Mara Alves Silva

Law intern

ellen.silva@aroeirasalles.com

Letícia Cachoeira Fregonese

Law intern

leticia.fregonese@aroeirasalles.com

Administrative

Joyce Tamires Alves Gonçalves

Administrative supervisor

joyce.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Patrícia Rosa Alves Pascoal

Receptionist - Administrative

patricia.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Barbarah Brenda Batista

Bilingual receptionist - Administrative

barbarah.batista@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Paula de Castro

Receptionist - Administrative

ana.castro@aroeirasalles.com

Luís Gustavo Ribeiro Brandão

Administrative - Financial - Personnel department

luis.brandao@aroeirasalles.com

Thiago Souza Neves

Accounts Payable

thiago.neves@aroeirasalles.com

Leydiane Caroline de Morais Magalhães

Accounts Receivable

leydiane.magalhaes@aroeirasalles.com

Taís Aparecida Gonçalves de Sousa

Accounts Receivable

tais.sousa@aroeirasalles.com

Ulisses Sálvio Junior

Accounts Receivable

ulisses.junior@aroeirasalles.com

Amanda de Carvalho Leite Corrêa

Electronic document management - Library

amanda.correa@aroeirasalles.com

Fernando Pedro Gonçalves Vieira

Information Technology

fernando.vieira@aroeirasalles.com

Josimar Aparecido Machado

Information Technology

josimar.machado@aroeirasalles.com

Elenice Alves Carneiro

General Services

Driely Marques de Oliveira Manzoli

Communication and Marketing

driely.manzoli@aroeirasalles.com

Valquíria da Silva Martins

Human Resources Coordinator

valquiria.martins@aroeirasalles.com